PARAGON GROUP, INC.
197 FIRST AVENUE, SUITE 150
NEEDHAM, MA 02494

PHONE: (781) 237-5533; (800) 258-8912
FAX: (781) 453-0407

President

Garry Edgar, ext. 101 gedgar@paragonexpo.com

Vice President

Barbara Pudney, ext. 104 bpudney@paragonexpo.com

Show Directors

Rich Casey, Auto Shows, ext. 107 rcasey@paragonexpo.com
Carolyn Weston, Lifestyle Shows, ext. 108 cweston@paragonexpo.com

Marketing

Kate Schoon, ext. 100 kschoon@paragonexpo.com

Advertising & PR

Chris Russell, ext. 105 crussell@paragonexpo.com 

Sales

Rich Casey, Auto Shows and RV & Camping, ext. 107 rcasey@paragonexpo.com
Megan Berridge, Flower Show & Golf Expo, ext. 102 mberridge@paragonexpo.com
David Gerth
, NECANN, ext. 112, dgerth@paragonexpo.com
Shannon Edgar,
New Business, ext. 109, shannon@paragonexpo.com

Administration

Peg Rose, ext. 103 prose@paragonexpo.com