PARAGON GROUP, INC.
197 FIRST AVENUE, SUITE 150
NEEDHAM, MA 02494

PHONE: (781) 237-5533; (800) 258-8912
FAX: (781) 453-0407

President

Garry Edgar, 781-343-1492, gedgar@paragonexpo.com

Vice President

Barbara Pudney, 781-343-1901, bpudney@paragonexpo.com

Show Directors

Rich Casey, Auto Shows, 781-343-1474, rcasey@paragonexpo.com
Carolyn Weston, Lifestyle Shows, 781-343-1569, cweston@paragonexpo.com

Marketing

Kate Schoon, 781-343-1280, kschoon@paragonexpo.com

Advertising & PR

Chris Russell, 781-343-1661,  crussell@paragonexpo.com 

Sales

Rich Casey, Auto Shows and RV & Camping, 781-343-1474, rcasey@paragonexpo.com
Megan Berridge, Flower Show & Golf Expo, 781-343-1562, mberridge@paragonexpo.com
David Gerth
, NECANN, 781-343-1783, dgerth@paragonexpo.com
Shannon Edgar,
New Business, 781-343-1934, shannon@paragonexpo.com

Administration

Peg Rose, 781-343-1809, prose@paragonexpo.com