PARAGON GROUP, INC.
PHONE: (781) 237-5533; (800) 258-8912
FAX: (781) 453-0407

President

Garry Edgar, 781-343-1492, gedgar@paragonexpo.com

Show Directors

Carolyn Weston, Lifestyle Shows, 781-343-1569, cweston@paragonexpo.com
David Gerth, Golf Expo, 781-343-1783, dgerth@paragonexpo.com

Marketing, Advertising & PR

Lowell Briggs, 781-343-1535, lbriggs@paragonexpo.com
Kate Schoon,
 781-343-1280, 
kschoon@paragonexpo.com

Sales

David Gerth, NECANN, 781-343-1783, dgerth@paragonexpo.com
Shannon Edgar,
New Business, 781-343-1934, shannon@paragonexpo.com

Sponsorship

David Gerth, 781-343-1783, dgerth@paragonexpo.com